My first Travel Blog on steemit! Self Introduction blog coming soon.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It is always fun to meet new random people and share happiness. Its sweet. I totally enjoy it. Well my new year started perfectly with all new memories to be made on the mountains. The young college kids who had plans to trouble me and have fun soon became friends and gave me back those college day memories. Shouting, dancing, passing fun comments on the road of Mussoorie, Uttarkhand, India.

Person 1: "Bhaiya kidare se aiye hain aap ? [Brother from where have you come?]"
Me: Bangalore se.[From Bangalore]

Person 1: Another guy "Banglore kidar hai?" [where is Bangalore?]
Me: Banglore nahi pata tujhe? [you don't know where Bangalore is?]
Person 3: Idhar hi hai. Bagal mein (All Bursts laughing)[Here, Beside me. haha]

Person 2: " Aap akele aye hain?"[Have you travelled alone?]
Me: nahi mere saath. aur panch log hai.[No i am accompanied with 5 more people]
Person 1: Kahan hai ?[ where are they?]
Me: Idhar hi. Mere saat (All Burst Laughing again) [Here, Beside me. haha]

Surkanda devi Temple on the way back to Rishikesh is at 9,941 ft
image

My travel mate posing in beautiful Uttarkhand! The water stream behind the dhaba was just amazing. I missed capturing the pic.
image

Amazing view from Dhanaulti. will be covered with snow during winter.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! A much pending introduction post about yourself is awaited! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46