Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment Moa! How did you find Koh Samui? 😊

I visited the island with my family, I have two cousins that are born in Thailand so we went visiting their relatives for a wedding :D

I do not see what it's got to do with this, I think @hannahimsa seems very nice and build my own opinion.

@givemeyoursteem this individual has been harassing and stalking me for a long time now. He's targeted me on YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, contacted my family and friends (and partner's family and friends) and even sent us death threats. Now, he's followed me here 🙄 My partner @michaelhebo has done (and is still finishing) a five part series called The Unmasking, exposing this person as a malignant narcissist as I am by far, not the only victim of his criminal behaviour. Thanks for being the kind of person who doesn't let bullies shape their opinion ❤️

He is a horrible human being with a sense of immorality and cruel intentions and no moral compass. I hope you are well :). He has no boundaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49