You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Along [5] - Ancient City of Chiang Mai

in #travel6 years ago

Lovely post! I've heard so much about Chiang Mai and off late it's been all over social media too! I can see why. Looks like an absolute fascinating place, and very different from the other bustling parts of Thailand. Did you get a chance to go to the Elephant Jungle Sanctuary? I haven't been to Thailand yet, but most probably I'm going to make it happen this year. Happy Travels! :)

Sort:  

Omg yes I did I just wrote a post about it here! You should defiantly go check out Chiang Mai it's amazing
https://steemit.com/travel/@lalilands/come-along-6-baby-elephants-at-the-jungle-santuary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43