You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Gem in Swiss - Val Verzasca; 瑞士没被发掘的天堂 - 凡塞斯卡山谷

in #travel7 years ago

This place definitely looks like a hidden gem. In all the pictures of Switzerland that I've seen on the Internet or shared by friends who've visited the country, I've never seen that kind rocky landscape with the river flowing. It doesn't feel like the Switzerland we've all seen in pictures.
I completely agree with the part where you say 'touch and go' is not your style. I feel travel should not be about ticking places off your bucket-list, instead it should be about new experiences. And to be able to experience a place fully, you need to spend some time there. I'm all for the 'slow travel' movement!
Your pictures are amazing! I love that close-up of the Swiss cow...so cute! :)

Sort:  

yeah. take it slow and we will be able to see more, experience more and remember more. Even after 4 years. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67