You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 4: The Packing List Revisited After One Year of Travel, Why I am Carrying My Rock Collection Through Latin America and Other Tools of Self-Sustainability

in #travel6 years ago

It was great to see your video. Wow one year already!
I love the ending of the video 😂

Sort:  

Yeah, the ending was funny...totally spontaneous. Great to see you replying and following.

Now I'm working on manifesting a round trip plane ticket home to the Garden of Eden @gardenofeden for their final grand event. Before I began traveling I was the manager of all things food.

The community is on the market and a documentary film producer is coming. Someone out there is going to support me for this hugely important event.

In our world this is as important as a huge family wedding is in the world of other people.

Lots of steemy Steem to you. Hugs.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82