You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Exploring a deserted beach, Insane bus connections & Glorious butt

in #travel6 years ago

I feel like I know this friend Andre now - we are long distance travel companions. I always get paranoid when I think about doing a trip like that, I think it comes from having young children. What if someone gets bit by a snake? All kinds of things run through my head, so I adventure close to home, and enjoy your stories.

In that glorious butt picture you look like you are about to spear some fish, and I have no doubt that you did :)

Sort:  

Heey @ginnyannette, thanks for the kind comment, much appreciated.

yeah, wilderness will always have a risk, but nothing that can't be prevented with space awareness and correct gear. I've entered all sorts of jungles, never had a problem with snakes or spiders. I know your fear with the kids though.

Oh thanks god a girl to notice my beautiful glorious butt AHAHHA, actually I didn't fish =s but it doe's look like indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48