You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits Bermuda

in #travel4 years ago

Have you been there again, Denise?

I have read a review of you about this, and I was fascinated, and it fascinates me again this time same as last time!!! 😍😍😍

I really would like to see glassblowing in person. I never knew this kind of craft existed til I read it on your blog. Tsk! Too much things yet for me to see and explore!

It is so sweet of you for taking us there, thank you @dswigle.

And here is my contribution:

https://esteem.app/hive-114105/@gingbabida/mission-p-ossible-my-monday-missions-entry

Sorry, it's not a super duper "MarketFriday" post that I usually do, but all except the papaya involved money. So I think it can pass for a #MarketFriday. Hahaha! 😂

Forgive me on this one. I'll make it up next time (as my son is sick and I cannot make long posts now). Thank you for understanding. ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! I went back again and I will be going back in a few month's time. It is a short airplane ride there and a nice place to go for a few days.

I am so sorry to hear about your son being sick. I truly understand and I hope he feels better soon. Never worry. You know we will always be here every week. :)

All of your #MarketFriday posts are cherished. I love that you always put so much thought and #Steemitlove into them~! And Yes!!! You know we have no real rules! Only guidelines!

I want to thank you for always supporting the challenge and for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Ohhhhh.. 😍 Someday, someday, I will be there. But if that someday doesn't come, please keep posting about it and I'll keep reading. 😛😉

Yes, I'm pretty worries especially the Covid-19 is in the rise in our country. But so far no one is positive yet in our city. But who knows? 😢😭 Anyway, I'm hoping for the best. Hope he will get better today, or we will really have him checked at the hospital. 😢

I will keep him in my thoughts and prayers. xoxo If he doesn't feel better very soon, have him checked out. ox

Thank you, Denise. 🙏🙏🙏

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65