You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #210: Beypazari Turkey! Part Seven (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Seeing the brick pathways reminded me of the old Spanish cities. There's a city here in the Philippines called Vigan City that still has brick roads.

What caught my attention most are the trashcans. It really looks so old and abandoned. I feel that life there is simple and relax, free from complexities of city life.

Thank you for taking us to Turkey, @world-travel-pro. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your detailed comment. Vigan City, I'll have to look that up. I have not been to the Philippines in a long time. I think I may be due to visit. Glad you enjoyed the post! Have a great day! -Dan

Oh hi, Dan. Vigan City is included in the UNESCO's World Heritage list. You may check it out. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70