You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tribute to Anthony Bourdain

in #travel6 years ago

I don't think I've seen anything of Anthony Bourdain shows @world-travel-pro and when I first read the title I thought of Alain Bourdain.

After seeing your post I will have to look for some when I have a spare moment! 😊

Sort:  

I think you'll like his work. What many people including myself like about him is that he's real. Like my blog, he never sugar coated anything. It's true hardcore travel and food program, not a let's go on vacation program and everything is wonderful. I'm sure you'll enjoy.

The challenge will be remembering for look for his stuff @world-travel-pro. I'm really busy at the moment but I've made a note in my file. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51