You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #8: Hotel Rio Guayas, Guayaquil Ecuador! An Ideal Travel Pro Hotel! (9 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Have you left now then? Are you on your way to the Galapagos?

That tag idea I had won't work because you can't search them after the 7 days has passed so it's going to have to be some tables of contents I think. At least until something changes here.

Reason that came to mind was, reading this post, I was thinking it could do with a places to stay tag!

Hope you're having a fun day whatever you're doing. 😊

Sort:  

Yes I'm in the Galapagos. The internet here runs no faster than 30k/s. So I can't even check my email. Today it's working a little faster. the only reason I can post and up vote is because I have it all automated! Through steem-auto. So sorry I haven't been able to reply for a while. Thanks for the heads up on the tag situation. You're comments are always appreciated. I'll be leaving here on the 8th. So I should have better internet after that. Have a great day and I'll be in touch! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34