You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #10: Thai Buffet Restaurant at Siam House in Ft Lauderdale Florida USA and How it Compares To Thai Food in Thailand! (24 food photos!)

in #travel6 years ago

I am licky to have a number of really good thai restaurants on my door step. There are a couple that sound like the one you went to but mostly they are really good. In fact, less than a block a way we have a shop that sells fresh thai ingredients and has a few tables and chairs out the back where they serve food.

My big favourite is the sea bass in a sort of peanut sauce. I'm not really a big fan of fish but this I love!

Sort:  

That is so cool! You are in the UK right? I think they may have better access to the ingredients vs across the pond in the states.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36