You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #65: Yellow Green Farmers Market in Hollywood Florida USA! Part Six (13 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Glad you got so many willing subjects. It looks like it's got a really good variety of stuff - that market!

Is that asparagus beside the silver machine and if so, what is the machine for?

I love that Henry Thoreau quote. Not come across it before but give me space any day! Well most days. Well sometimes! 😁

Sort:  

I think your talking about the sugar cane juicer. Those are a lot bigger than asperagus. Must be a little trick photography! Glad you've been enjoying my blog!

Hilarious. I must be the first person in the world to mistake sugar cane for asparagus. Feeling pround! 🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84