You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #11: Hiking the Southern Coast of San Cristobal Island, Galapagos! Part Two, Iguanas Everywhere! (24 photos, 2 videos)

in #travel7 years ago

I haven't started on DTube yet. Still having to get over my nerves. I'll tell you more once I've had a go. Basically you make a video, upload it to DTube and it automatically appears on Steemit where you can add more text.

You can get really good payments there but, from what I've seen it's mostly when you post about DTube or Steemit. A friend of mine had 2 posts that reached over $100, due to an upvote from, but they were all about Dtube or Steemit. If you look at trending you will see that they are mostly those topics.

Anyway, I'll let you know as I learn more.

One thing, with your video, would be to try and get a lapel mic that cuts out some of the wind noise. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the tips. I'll certainly look into it and share whatever I learn with you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68