Sort:  

Yes, it was a day well spent even if we didn't do anything productive. I know Bovec very well and airfield is my favourite spot. Slovenia really is a beautiful country and has a lot of things to do, see and visit. In future I intent to present places in Slovenia that are worth a visit. I hope someone might take my recommendation and enjoy in nature just like I do. :)

I'm making notes of all the places In Slovenia I come across in posts @aramat12. So I will be interested to see your suggestions. 😊

Okay, I'll do my best to present you Slovenia through my eyes as I see it and not by online commercials from tourist agencies. Make notes and I guarantee you, your trip here will be unforgetable. :D

Sounds wonderful @aramat12.

May I make a suggestion. Get a profile picture up as soon as possible. There are many spam accounts these days and one of the ways people identify them is accounts with lower reputations and not profile or cover photograph.

You could put up a love photo of Slovenia for example.

Also add a short description. Maybe something about how you'll be showing off the real Slovenia. 😁

Thank you for warrning. I created Steemit just yesterday and I'm waiting for my friend to teach me how to use it and together we will edit my blog (profile picture, description and cover photo) and I will also learn about how Steemit work. Thank you again for warrning and all the advices! I really appreciate that! :)

You're very welcome @aramat12.

You're doing very well so far with your genuine commenting and upvoting. That's a great star. Well done! 😁

Thank you, support is really welcoming in the beginning! We'll be in touch! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61