Travel in Chengdu, Day 7---The Sichuan Magic: Change face !

in #travel5 years ago

Today is the last day I stay in Chengdu, does my trip finish ?No no no ! This just the start , tomorrow I will start the road trip to Tibet , a place where I want to go long time before ,but also hold for a long time .

Cause the Sichuan Museum close yesterday , I come back again today ! The main exhibit are the Chinese monochromes, chinaware, Tibet & Buddhism Culture and so on .The museum have an app , you can down load and listen for the introduce.

The most I like is below embroidery , it's a two face embroidery , difference picture when you turn to the other face ! At that time , I feel the old Chinese are so amazing , the old Sichuan people are so amazing !

I found an exhibition which totally opposite with the feeling of Sichuan Museum.

I come back to the Kuan Alley and Zhai Alley again, cause last time I just stay for a short time .

I think she should already practiced for many times, should his family work for this job , and her learn when she was a child.

One of important thing to do is watch a Sichuan Opera ! and the most important in the opera is change face ! In below video , the last few seconds , the artist was change his face in front of me , and I didn't see any weak point ! That must a magic !

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gillianlien
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-in-chengdu-day-7-the-sichuan-magic-change-face


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #652.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31