Travel in Chengdu,China :DAY 1 Hi Chengdu

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

This was my first time went to Sichuan, from make the decision to depart, just 3 days.

The night before departed , I was spent whole night in Guangzhou Airport, Guangzhou Airport is almost my 2nd home, I already stayed over night here for few times, it's a nice place to stay over night . here have WIFI, cellphone electric outlet, KFC and MacDonald, also an overnight store! But the most important is clean! not just the waiting lounge, also the toilet ! you need to know , in China, it's not so easy to find a clean public toilet !

When I arrived Sichuan, it's already 9:00am, I need to go to the hostel check in and leave my luggage first! I was living in Wutongli Youth Hostel, the environment is enough good , but there doesn't have an elevator, I need to bring my heavy luggage to 4th flood by myself !

When leave hostel, the first important thing is find something eat to fill my empty stomach . From Hostel walk to Kuan Alley and Zhai Alley is not too far, you also can by bicycle.

There is a special wall at Kuan Alley and Zhai Alley, many old furniture are fill in the wall ,and many people take photo there.

Before I went to Chengdu , I already stayed in Australia for 2 years, just come back China, so when I saw these Chinese old style building, old style street , have a special feeling, it's so different with Western style.

Even the Starbucks also full with Chinese taste.

A place in the Kuan Alley and Zhai Alley, antique flavour here, I was attract by the lady who was playing the zheng, she was a good performance , but without smile , feels too cool !

The Kuan Alley and Zhai Alley is a good place to view a Sichuan opera, you also can make up to cosplay an actor.

"Rabbits are so cute , why you want to eat rabbits ?"After I came back China, the most I heard is "Cantonese eat anything !" What happened when I leave China?
Actually , many things I never taste , include rabbits, and now have a chance , which part of rabbit should I choose?

At last , I didn't choose any part , cause it's really too spicy for a Cantonese ! I just came back hostel to have dinner!
Below is the resident singer in hostel ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40