Sort:  

Thanks it was a great ride 🤙
I am working on part 2 now, hard to decide what footage to keep 😅 just so much of it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 I can imagine that when you talked about the footage.

But yes keep working I am sure not only me who wait to see.

I really enjoyed your traveling blog , as I told you the first day I knew your blog “you make us feel like we ride with you , travel together with you” which is cool.

Sometime your vdo make the day for friends here .. who know! Right!!

My husband and I really enjoy your vdo (my husband is not on steemit but he watched from my phone) .. thank you for sharing bro!!

Glad your enjoying it, to bad my vacation is about to come to an end but I do have a few more videos to edit still.

Doing this is making me think of doing a little video tour type thing around Victoria where I live, many interesting things around there aswell.

Cool that your husband enjoyed the video as well, your going to have to smooth talk him into joining us on Steemit. The more the merrier as it’s said, I am still working on getting my fiancé to wield her own account. For now I have conquered here fear of the camera at least, she was my model for the Hole In The Wall vlog 😉. One step at a time we will get our loved ones to participate in our futures on this platform, it’s the only way with this kind of investment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi good morning from America, nice to read from you mean I have more friend over there Yaye!!

Well, about your vdo, honestly, it is really inspired us because we are a young couple who love to travel, work, use energy etc, seem we r the same generation 🤗

About steemit and my husband, he like it just have to manage the schedule .. one step by the time right ?

Finally I think now we are your fan club already .. the more you post the more we enjoy bro!!

Have a wonderful day!!
TJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36