Attractive Impressions When Visiting in Krakow, Poland.

in #travel6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ...
There is an interesting story about Krakaw that I really want to tell you all. This city surprised me in the best way, one example in this city are all cheap, and they have different and delicious foods that are not necessarily in other cities. Besides that there are extraordinary greenery and this really touched my heart and my lover to stay here for a long time, and also the extraordinary transportation.

Actually, there is still a long story about this unique city of Krakow, I hope you watch my video because my video and my girlfriend told me about the city of Krakow in detail. Please watch vidio on our trip in the city of Krakow, Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48