BeachWednesday"My bathing experience in front of the small grottos near Favignana "Mein Badeerlebnis vor den kleinen Grotten bei Favignana"English/ Deutsch with HQ 6 Pictures

in #travel7 years ago

This is my contribution to the BeachWednesday "My bathing experience in front of the small grottos at Favignana"
Last week we made a boat trip to the island of Favignana.

Favignana belongs to an island group off Sicily. The water was breathtaking, crystal clear lagoon green.

On our trip we and several other ships made a stop around the small grottos near Favignana and had the opportunity to jump from the ship directly into the refreshing sea water.

That did really good because it was very hot on this day.
I have this great experience on pictures held. I wish you much pleasure with it.

Das ist mein Beitrag zum BeachWednesday "Mein Badeerlebnis vor den kleinen Grotten bei Favignana"

Letzte Woche machten wir eine Schiffsreise zur Insel Favignana.Favignana gehört zu einer Inselgruppe vor Sizilien. Das Wasser war atemberaubend,kristallklar lagunen grün.

Auf unserer Reise machten wir und verschiedene andere Schiffe einen Stopp um die kleinen Grotten bei Favignana zu besichtigen und man hatte auch die Möglichkeit vom Schiff aus direkt ins erfrischende Meerwasser zu hüpfen.Das tat richtig gut denn es war an diesem Tag sehr heiß.

Ich hab dieses tolle Erlebnis auf Bildern fest gehalten.Ich wünsche Euch viel Freude damit.

Content and Pictures by Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

Such A Beautiful Place....

Sounds like someone is having fun here... ;-)
floating.png

rein in die fluten, frohes schwimmen :-) Gönne ich dir von vollem Herzen. Man bekommt nicht genug davon, vor allem vom boot in Wasser zu springen ist echt super, upvoted

Das ist lieb ..Dankeschön. Es war einfach Traumhaft..Liebe Grüße

Oh was für wunderbare Aufnahmen, so sollte Meer sein <3
Die Farbe des Wassers ist wirklich ein Traum.

Es war richtig Traumhaft..Sizilien ist wunderbar

So ein Trip an einem Mittwoch...das nenne ich Lifestyle ;) Viel Spaß

@germanlifestyle the clear blue water is so refreshing!

Oh yes it was reaaly refreshing..thank you.Greets

it's so beautiful! the color of the water is amazing! :D

Beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74