Sort:  

The trick to Kayaking (my wifes tip!) is to sit back, enjoy the scenery and let your boy friend do the paddling !!

Haha. I do agree with that @nathen007

Hahahahahahahaha, noooooo. I want to paddle too. It's good for the body.

Good tip for me too. I will tell my wife, ' you paddle, its good for your body' .....I think i would get a slap lol ;-)

I agree, too! lol. If only my boyfriend was the one who is experienced with kayaking. Oh well, with time he will be!

My girlfriend does the same thing! She must've learned it from her...

steemit makes dreams a reality, El Nido Palawan a must visit place...

I truly agree with you @jiren. =)

My friend growing up was Filipino, they had huge watch parties for Pacquiao fights, then they would bust out the karaoke machine and put on a concert :) #TeamPacmanPacquiao

This is lovely. I didn't know Filipinos love karaoke so much. Then I came around on Steemit and it seems it's their greatest joy. I want karaoke too! I don't think I have ever done it.

Lol they LOVE their karaoke :)

@purepinay you really had a great time, if you want mayweather to loose tell me, i will start praying. I have been trying to coment on your post through out, but i cant finally am here. Yay!!!
Love you! Say hi to him forr me

Haha yeah I did Palawan is such a paradise. =)

Hahahaha, that will be awesome. I want Steemit to bring us all to our dreams! And with your sis's help I'm sure you'll get far ahead. :D I'm rooting for you guys.

@gerel don't worry you will be able to travel in the near future, YES, Steemit will make it happen!!! ^_-

How are you? I miss you so much!

I CAN WAIT FOR THAT TIME TO HAPPEN. I WANT TO SPEND TIME WITH YOU BEFORE YOU LEAVE, feels so sad knowing that your living abroad.You're million miles from us, we will be missing you so much ate. 😭😔😔

To everyone, am going to bed now. I'll talk to you guys soon!

Good night!

XOXO,

Gilaine

:P You had a few good days and a good Steemit session. You also dedicate so much time to reply to everyone. It's a good practice that brings a lot of good followers! I'm glad you had a good time.

This reminds me that I've been trying out all your tips and I've also found some good friends to work with. I'm sure we'll be seeing results soon. :* Thank you for everything.

Good Night Dear Gilaine

hehe!
also save enough to come to my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84