You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holidays in Greece - Part One!

in #travel5 years ago

I am living at Thessaloniki and i visited Thassos many times, sometimes for holidays and some for work. It is a unique island which combines the sea and mountain experience. Very beautiful with good food and some interesting archeological sites you should visit:) i hope you have a great time again and thank you for advertising the beauty of my country:)

Sort:  

With all my pleasure. After your name, I thought you are Romanian. I'm in love with Thassos forever. If I were younger I'd try to move on the island ...
Thank you!

Well i have a typical Greek last name but this is my artistic one,lol. I think you should move there at any age:)

I understand! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66