Our trip to Phi Phi Islands! Part #3

in #travel6 years ago

Today I'll just share some photos I have left around on my camera and phone. The first bit is not from Phi Phi but from the peers we were stopping at on the way there. I believe they are mostly from Koh Lanta since we had a 20 minute stop there. 

  


It was in interesting surrounding with a really small market in the middle where people could buy fruits or grilled food. 


This was the view from our resort's reception. The beach here is long and beautiful. It is never really crowded because it's separated from the main part of the island and the water is crystal clear.  


These two photos I found on my phone. They are from Nui Bay which I talked about in my previous post. 

  

Sort:  

Phi-phi sounds funny. How clear is the water there, I wonder.

Very nice shots. I like those odd-shaped rock formations, like that last photo. Is it even possible to climb that one? Other than for a higher vantage point view, there's probably not much point. Great boat photos, too!

Thank you! You can't climb the ones that are in water. The base is kind of dug in from the water so it has no part where one can get on it. But they are quite interesting indeed and appear all around the area.

Какви красиви места. Щастлив е човек, ако ги посети.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85