Find belongs to own happiness in the travel

in #travel7 years ago

Romantic lijiang swim.
Note: before
On the trip to lijiang, I met a handsome chongqing handsome man who spoke fluently with foreign friends in English. He was warm, cheerful and humorous. Together, we enjoyed the beautiful scenery of the lake, enjoying the charming lugu lake night.
On the morning of lijiang old city, the sky is often drizzling with the drizzling rain. The ancient city was bathed in the early morning rain, and there was no noise and crowd, and it was a great time to appreciate the ancient city. Holding up a little flower umbrella, I walk in the small, quiet alley alone. Meandering path is paved with different sizes of granite, after one hundred years of wind and frost, word piece piece stone was to the horse to burnish smooth bright, uneven, I seem to see the ancient city of long history. In the clear, rippling river, the colorful fishes are still motionless in the water. Are they waiting? The willows in the river breeze in the morning breeze to open the pure shallow, I can not help but reach out hand, want to touch its ten thousand kinds of amorous feelings, but touching the endless love! When did the man who held my umbrella appear?
In the dead of night, a loving heart is waiting! Without your company, not happy, without you place, not fun! In the early morning, I would like to have your umbrella in the rainy alleys of the ancient city. In the evening, I would like to have you with me in the lugu lake, listening to the lovely summer bell ring. I will remove the bouquet of jade dragon snow mountain is very colourful rainbow, weaving send you a word: want to see the sunrise and sunset together with you, you look at the stars in the sky, with collection of mountain flower romance with you! Please join me!
The most happy thing is when you are thinking about someone and someone is right in front of you, is there such a romantic thing in the world? In the dream, you drive the suv, carry the bag, walk to me. No, it's not a dream. That's you. You are the dew-covered willow leaf, which brings me green; You are like the white cloud around the jade dragon snow mountain, which brings me peace and pursuit.
You and I meet in the evening, with a joyous, the light of joy, you give me a smile, like the jade dragon snow mountain and the golden sunshine of burst through the clouds, and as a piece of soft white clouds float to fall away before my eyes, you are simple and honest sunshine smiles on the faces, such as pure wild flowers bloom, sending out the unremitting effort; The setting sun is burning me full of joy, you accompany me walk quietly in the bluestone road of of primitive simplicity, moonlight broken broken ground asperses full path, I like the girl with great interest to appreciate clear streams, smooth SLATE, strewn at random have the naxi folk house.
Together, we entered the beautiful lugu lake, which is 2,680 meters above sea level and has an area of more than 500,000 square kilometers. It is the legend of the mysterious women's country -- the chess and piano calligraphy painting, the male enjoys the women in charge. It is said to be the place where men aspire. You say that after 12 o 'clock in the evening you are waiting for the mosuo to "get married". If there is a one-night stand, I will accompany you to visit lugu lake in a few years. I beat you, hee hee, smile to say to you, as you go "walking marriages", also just to stay on the mosuo people don't go back, enjoy the "man to create spiritual civilization, the woman created material civilization" the good life.
On the unique pig-tank boat on rige island, we enjoyed the small snake island, the island of liwu, and the Tibetan culture. The mosuo people did not have their own national characters, and their descendants studied the han culture and the Tibetan culture. I fear that, in a few more years, there may be no such romantic custom as the mosuo. The mosuo people are being flooded with foreign cultures. Chinese and foreign tourists bring different cultural backgrounds, slowly changing the mysterious girl country.
How a XiShi tables and stools and a pot of green tea, evening time, the dog RaoXi go, all kinds of wild flowers scattered in the lugu lake shore of the evening, the mosuo told me that the floating on the lake's beautiful edelweiss is called "easy virtue", carefully looked at, the leaves of the flower is purple, no root, but I don't understand why will describe some women "easy virtue," the flowers white, glittering and translucent get rid of is appeared, how lovely! At the lakeside, we enjoy the simple dinner of the "pingcuzhuo family". The willows in the moonlight are swaying gently in the wind, and it is a wonderful enjoyment in lugu lake to roast the whole goat around the fire.
The mosuo warm special bonfire party, we follow the mosuo dance joyfully jumped up and hand in hand, and at the top of the mosuo song, "little brother, a-mei" of the mosuo walking marriages of love song is very beautiful, simple and pop across the night sky, in their honest heart, life is so beautiful. The stars shine in the sky, close and close to me, just like hanging on the curtain of my heart.
Lugu lake in the early morning, zhaoxia rushed out of the clouds, reflecting the mother goddess of the goddess of the goddess, the green grass like flowers, the lake, the light of the mountain, the float of gold, the shadow of the shadow of the wall, let the people feel relaxed and happy. Standing at the edge of the lake, I lingered, looking greedily at the rare sight, sucking the fresh breath away, and hiding it in my heart. Oh, please photograph this beautiful moment, let it become you, my eternal memory.
Thank you for your company. I have added more joy to my trip to lijiang and enriched my journey. For you to send a cloud of rosy clouds, may your sky be more beautiful.
Ancient lijiang, mysterious lugu lake, not to your thick attachment, in my light life journey, you will always have the dream of the border with spring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44