Duplicate Post Error

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Travel Technical Difficulties


IMG_0998.JPG

So, last night my post wouldn't post. After a couple of tries I tossed my phone to the side and gave up. That action alone describes the depth of my tiredness. This morning I tried again and it worked! Should have looked at my blog feed first. Ugh.

Anyway, instead of the same story twice, I decided to delete the duplicate and write a mea culpa bit of rambling instead.

Notable Lesson Learned: Blogging while in a sleep deprived fugue, no matter the well intended motive, leads to technical faux pas of derptastic proportions.

Hopefully the conciliatory sunset image I took last night makes amends for my boo boo, and a whole bunch of mockery in the comments would go a long way in restoring my off kilter behavior...

Sort:  

Mockery from your loyal readers? Never.

OK, sometimes.
Steemit was screwed up last night for everybody so don't feel bad. Enjoy your trip!

Awe, this sort of make-funnery warms my cold soul! I bet my feelers are almost as toasty as the top of your cranium.....

My trip was great, I missed all of you though, even your sweet self Chops, lol!

Oh sometimes I like sleep posting. Makes it interesting to wake up and have no idea what I was going on about here LOL

Wow, does THIS ever sound familiar..."I wrote that?"

Ha ha! I guess sometimes surprises are good things, sleep posting being one of those things! Think I am going to leave that art to the professionals like you and DD! Heh!

~ Sad Limmeri Poetry By A Flat Pan ~

Mockery mockery dock,
the 'Kat ran down the clock.
She ended up tired,
and under-inspired,
thus Posting was not on The Block

(Plus the dumb thing was broken)

Well, that's the best I can do this late at night for some inspirational mockage. Then again, I've never been compared to a great bard in all my years, and may never be ( :

Hoping your still enjoying vacationland down yonder. Except for the hissing of the occasional broken Steem pipe.

I had a rooster named Shakespur. You totally kicked his butt in the poetry department, so crow on my feathered friend.

Heh. I am so sleepy that I am seeing two of your most excellent bits of mockery poetry, you are an artiste!

I would say more, but then I would be sleep posting, and I am supposed to leave that art form to the experts and stuff.

Night my favorite piece of abode dwelling cookware!

stream of insults akin to that of the Frenchmen in Monthy Python and the Holy Grail but with a far worse fake accent

I expected no less from you. Hamster.

Yes, this will do. No worries though. I've had the same issues with dtube, sometimes it makes me CRAZY.

lol! I was so tired after all of the activity of that day that I quite literally threw my phone on the floor and promptly passed out. Tired crazy! Hope Dtube is treating ya well!

I honestly think I'm going back to YouTube even though I know it's the devil. At least till dtube gets better.

Enjoy your life with a great ttravels keep it up and share with us
Hope you enjoy this travel Its good for me when you share a travel because i feel that i am travelling when i saw your photo I wish you all the best

Awe, thank you! I did enjoy my travels very much:o)

wow cool, dan nyaman betul.
saya suka sekali

Thank you:o)

Nice one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80