SHOPPING FOR A PIXABAY SPACESHIP TO TRAVEL THE BLOCKCHAIN ECOSYSTEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

Dilly dilly good day everyone!

I am on the STEEMPEAK platform to shop for a Pixabay spaceship.

I beamed up to the factory space station to order a ship to travel the blockchain ecosystem.

I had some downtime from the NEXTCOLONY I joined on June 8th... As my skills are growing I decided to go shopping for a Pixabay spaceship.

image.png


I knew I would eventually come to get one. I am looking for one that can be battle-ready when we get to higher levels on NEXTCOLONY.

Timeets is the name of the common planet that I own. Once I get my base, shipyard, and research center, I think I will be able to start building Timeets planetary capital. I'm thinking about calling it Steemit City.

image.png

I don't know how many other cities I will build on Timeets... Right now the number 7 sounds about right.

That's stuck in my mind because of @nathanmars7 #seven77 initiative on Twitter to JUSH PUSH IT TO $7.77 STEEM!

So, yeah! ...hehehe ~ 7 additional cities is probably the right number.

So, where am I thinking about traveling while Timeets is being developed?

Well, we really like STEEMPEAK. So, I think we are going to settle in here. The STEEMIT platform is polluted with advertising. Apparently the revenues do not directly enrich the Steemians.

Besides the STEEMIT platform has become boring aesthetically. The interface of STEEMPEAK is a lot more functional and exciting to use!

Anyway, I want to visit PALNET... I heard it's possible to earn PAL token rewards with the regular Steem rewards after the 7 day payout period. In any event, the trending tag is very active at the moment, so that's good!

The Seven77 initiative also has a trending tag, so I will definitely be traveling through to constructively support the campaign in a positive way!

Well, that's all for now... I think I see a spaceship that will suit my style and current mission journey on the Steem blockchain.

Thanks for the company and for taking the time to visit the thoughtful feelings of this blog posting!

image.png


Pixabay is the source of all pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74