You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Encounter with Mother Gaia: Magical Experiences Exist When We Acknowledge Them

in #travel8 years ago

You weren't too far from me in Orlando! Swimming with dolphins is a great wonder of the world. I did it while working at Discovery Cove, as well as swimming with six-foot manta rays and schools of florescent fish and even some small sharks over at Disney. After living in the Colorado mountains for 20 years, living by the sea is an amazing change.

Sort:  

Wow, how cool! I'm not a huge water lover, but it's such an amazing world! I went to Aruba for the first time this summer as well and snorkeled! And then had flying dreams after. It was such a spectacular experience seeing all the colorful fish.

I absolutely want to go to Colorado and enjoy the mountains everyone keeps talking about. I'm originally from Russia, so forests, fields, and swamps are my area of expertise lol :)

What propelled you to make such a drastic change?

A divorce and a new relationship.

Nice. New love brings us to the most unexpected, but wonderful places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47