Trip to Mussorrie, India with Friends

in #travel7 years ago

 

Some trips remain unforgettable and make us wonder how fast those days passed.

 It was Tuesday morning, I went up to the school and gave my last exam of that month and came back home at 12:00 am then I packed up all my things and slept for an hour. At 3:00 my parents dropped me off to the school (it was a school trip). As I reached there a teacher came towards me and asked for my ID card (At Hill Stations ID card is a must), I got Goosebumps as I forgot to bring ID card. In a scared voice I told my teacher that I haven't brought my ID card, and then he told me to go to a photo studio. Quickly I ran towards that, and then I came to know that it was closed. I thought that I would not be able to go to the trip. But after then all my teacher suggested to print a photo in the school and paste to the empty ID card. Then after my heart beat came to normal. All my friends were waiting for me in the school hall to collect for the counting. All was going on well it was 4:00 pm we were on the bus, ready to leave. Journey was going on.... We took a couple of selfies, played a lot of multiplayer games on our phones. It was 9:00 we stopped at a food corner near a village, our bladder was full and waiting to be emptied. We just ran towards the bush we were about......... Before we release our bladder, local (tribal) people came and shouted. We ran in fear towards the food corner and realized that there was a house before the bush. There was a washroom in the food corner but to pee there we have to wait for the girls (whatever the situation is remember girls first). We successfully emptied our bladder after a long wait and then we ate our dinner. After, we sat on the bus and the journey continued. It was 1:00 AM; the bus conductor started a recently released action movie. All were busy in watching the movie but I was going deep in the thoughts of my Crush (she haven't come with us). I was thinking If she would have come, so I would sit with her and talk with her that whole night. After a while I slept and then.......................... 

To be continued..............................................................     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27