A few shots from a beach town in Canada

in #travel7 years ago

A few shots from a beach town in Canada

Yes Canada has beaches and lakes and sunshine! Its not covered in layer of ice and residents don't use ice skates and snowmobiles to get around town... lol. These photos are taken in the Okanagan in British Columbia Canada. Happy #beachwednesday!

20170727_083347_.jpg

20170727_083426_.jpg

20170725_102043_(C).jpeg

20170727_082855_.jpg

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

Those are some awesome photos of the lake !! thanks for sharing with us , I love them !! Upped and resteemed !!👍👍👍

Thank you very much!!! AHHA get in the lake kid!!

LOL ! Back in the day !!! 😂👍

gorgeous shots! looks like a lovely beach

Thank you very much for the great feedback!

Wow that are great shots! I´ve been in British Colombia when I was little to visit some family that lives there and would love to go back some day! Seeing this pictures even more ;) - I know what you mean with ice etc... that cliché is also a big one in Germany and now we have 36 degrees :D Have a nice weekend and thanks for sharing this at my category. Looking forward to your next contribution.

Wow, thanks for the great reply. I really appreciate the support and thanks you for viewing! Thanks for stopping I checked you page out and gave you follow, some really nice photos and post there :)

amazing photos! its be a long time since I have been to the Okanagan!!

Thanks @shaunf I appreciate the feedback!

Thank you @djunmul I appreciate the support!

Nice pictures man, the Okanagan Valley is such a great spot. I just posted some more pics of Canadian beaches; it would be awesome if you could check them out! Gave you a shout out on there as well =)
Cheers

Thanks for the feedback, Ill check your post out too.

What a beautiful place, have you been there? I leave my vote, you can see my photos and vote in my blog :) / Qué hermoso lugar, ¿has estado allí? Dejo mi voto, puedes ver mis fotos y votar en mi blog :)

No never been, I took these photos of the place though..

You are very grateful, by the vote, you notice gil :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gavinthegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33