3000 mile train ride: L.A. 》 Chicago 》N.Y.C.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I left Los Angeles by train 5 hours ago and am almost in Arizona. The day AFTER tomorrow I will arrive in Chicago. Then 1 more day to New York. A total of 3000 miles 1 way! I will post lots of pics of this journey to go visit my sister.

For those wondering, I have not flown since 1999, and enjoy traveling by train much more.

🚉🗺

Sort:  

Have a safe trip brother!

That's cool. I've never been on a train. I will try it someday.

Enjoy the ride! Thanks for sharing your journey with us.

Wow. I would see the world someday too

You've just make a record sir

Haha not a record. I have done this trip 5 or 6 times before. It is a long journey though, and I
am coming back in a week. 😊

Friend, how are you? I am glad that after so much time you live again the experience of traveling by train, it shows your emotion, Happy trip I will be waiting for your photos.

Greetings friend!

Thank you, more photos soon. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82