You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #travel7 years ago

Happy festival season. I would love to celebrate a Japanese authentic summertime festival. My favorite would probably end up being the food. I would look to eat a lot of yaki-soba and yaki-tori and perhaps kara-age!

Sort:  

There can be quite a variety to choose from, and often the smells entice you. You'd be surprised what you end up eating just because it looked so good at the moment. Personally, I like entering the dance festivals and learning a traditional dance. Also, the most fun I've had has been in a fight festival. It was also the scariest and one of the drunkest ones I've been to.

That is so interesting to read about, Japan is one my favorite cultures because it is so unique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99