You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cars, bikes and parmesan cheese in Bologna, Italy.

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks @munchell! Yeah, cheese isn't for everyone. It smelt kinda...cheesy in there but that goes with the territory I suppose. The Lambo museum was great, as was the Ferrari one which I'll post about tomorrow if I get time. We try to do different things when we travel as well as some more traditional tourist stuff as well. We visit small out of the way towns, attend local festivals and markets etc. A great way to "get local" and truly learn about a place. Lambo and Ferrari was a bit extravagant but was worth it! I can still recall the power under my foot in that F430! Awesome! :)

Sort:  

I like these cars. I also like Rolls Royce. Have you checked out the Rolls Royce Ghost Series 2?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52