Diving travel! - Beautiful caribbean beach - Part I

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi community! Today I want to show you when I traveled few time ago to a beautiful Caribbean beach at the Aragua State of Venezuela, It is called Cepe and It's located at a coast that It's great to practice diving because of the fish diversity.
I also want to apologize about my english, i am still learning and if you could help me with corrections would be helpful, thank you.

To get there, you must travel to the the National Park Henri Pittier, which is a wonderful park formed by virgin mountains and narrow roads. Here you will enjoy the views and also there are places to practice paragliding with instructors, while you are driving you can see the paraglidings in the distance.

Here I show you some of the views from the car into the National Park.

SDC13064.JPG

SDC13063.JPG

Ok, so first you must get to the Choroní beach, at there is a place where you can rent the boat that will take you to Cepe beach, there are another good beaches too, but i only visited this one.

The boat will take you along the edge of the coast, where you will be able to enjoy the view of the others beaches.

Here, some views from the boat:

SDC13071.JPG

SDC13069.JPG

Keep reading in the next post!

Photos by @galagomoholi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42