Travelling south, never look back..

in #travel6 years ago

a0e384bc-21a3-40fe-8001-9ae310c3e5e5.jpeg


Whe got to see our first banana plants in the south of france! My left leg was so much more bronzier that the right one, cause we only travelled south 5 month. 😅
See our adventure on DTube at


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey :D Whatever that means, it might be another language, I don´t understand, or a saying I don´t know :D Sorry for that. Hehe. But your smily makes me feel it´s something nice ;)

It’s a brand of chocolate paste to put on your bread with brown and white in one jar ;D When someone has for instance really brown arms and a white body, we say Duo Penotti haha

Which types of banan tree are this?

:D To be honest, we just drove by and my guess is that it might even just be a ornamental one, because it was france.. I don´t know if banana plants would actually produce yummy banana fruits, haha :D

@steef-05 :D haha.. yeah kind of like that! had those creams in my childhood, too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47