Can you guess what animal this is?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0502.JPG

A bird?
A type of worm?
A fruit?

Answer below:

Back in 2005 I was traveling in Slovenia. While touring a nice forest it started to rain so I found myself sharing a small road shelter with an old local.
The man drank quietly from a small plastic glass, that was wet from the rain, and then he took from his bag a few fruits and placed them on the glass.

So, if you guessed fruit - good call.

BTW - I have no idea what fruit it is, if you know, please share it

Sort:  

This fruit really looks like a bird!

Whoa! Mind blown! I thought for sure a bird, kinda of a gross looking fruit also. Thanks for sharing.

Yes, looks gross. I doubt it's edible

Biiiiird 😅😅😅😅

Close enough...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29