#1 Introduction

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Everyone my name is Prabhat Yadav and I am from Nepal (country of Himalays). Talking about myself i love to experience latest gadgets in town. I love travelling and making new friends. I am new on Steemit and hope it will provide me better experience. I will try my best to entertain to you all by my upcoming posts. Please follow me if you like my post and make me your friend.

Here are some photos of my country Nepal. Hope you all will like it and try to visit my country.

prabhat.jpg

It's me Prabhat in Pokhara.

20170627_100109.png

It's my house. Isn't this beautiful. Although we moved to city to have better life but i frequently visit it in my vacation as i am in love with this place.

20170627_100157.png

Dreamed it, Dared it, Did it. it was just amazing.

()

My Country flag at peak. High on mountains. Mountain Annapurna.

Abc (2).png!
Solo trek To Annapurna Base Camp. Made some new friends over there

()
Way to Annapurna Base Camp, Nepal. Wild Flowers.

()
Heaven On Earth. Nepal. Annapurna travels

Begnas.png
Begnastal Nepal

()
Chitwan National Park. Terai Region of Nepal.

()
Lekhnath Kaski. Way to my home.

()
Close affairs, Machapuchre. Nepal

()
Trekker enjoying scenic view of Mt. Machapuchre from Mardi High camp. Nepal.

()
Welcome to mustang. It's not on moon it is in Nepal.

()
Last but not the least. World's highest peak "Mount Everest" or you can call it Sagarmatha 8848metres in Nepal.

Thank You. Your comments nad reviews would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, cool photos!
Following you!

@artemk thank you i will follow you back. and upvote you when my voting power is high

Beautiful! Welcome to Steemit! I will follow you :)

@rlyeh Thankyou gorgeous

Welcome prabhat to steemit..!!
Hope you have a great journey..!!

nice intro dude..... ma timilai maya garchhu...

Nice one mate - Welcom to the Steemit community!!

Great Pics - Beautiful landscape!

@matchecahelo Thank You buddy. Be in touch

Hello Gadget. Welcome to Steemit. Please upvot me

@mabre Thank you friend. Okay I will do it when my steem power is high

hello Prabhat. welcome in steemit

@vinay Thank you brother

Congratulations @gadgetworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Really amazing pictures! I'm following, I would love to see more of your country :-)

@kimberleighfl Thank you so much. Yes sure i will post them soon

Hi! Great introduction and a very nice feature of your country as well. Nepal is on my travel bucket list. I followed you! :)

@athenagdlyt Thank You so much.. Yes it is a great country to travel and is cheap too. See you soon in Nepal. Followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44