You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Ancient Ruins of a Lost Civilization

in #travel6 years ago

Friend @stewsak I must tell you I was surprised with this tour that we did through your publication, just lovely to know a little of the millenary culture of Thailand, its traditional dish based on papaya and peanuts, as well as other appetizers that captured my attention and stimulated my palate. I suppose that every time you visit this temple with your friends it is as if it were the first time for you, because I perceived in your writing the passion with which you describe the trip that made me feel part of your walking group, the The library he describes must be great with so many books to read, a person passionate about reading would feel in paradise. I also capture my attention when you say that being in this temple gives the feeling of being at that time in the eleventh century, I believe that past cultures built these temples with a futuristic vision were projected in an astral world that combined all existing elements so that every time in the modern world we visit these temples, we feel in contact and harmony with the universe. I must tell friend @stewsak that his publication was a door to discover a magical world, thank you for sharing this kind of information.

Sort:  

It really is like the first time every time I get the opportunity to visit this lovely little town. The ancient ones must have really been great craftsmen because the rock blocks reminded me of rock balancing. Some pretty precise calculations that are even written and preserved on some stone pillars. Thanks for coming by and so happy you enjoyed it. Have a great week.

"Appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best- @adsactly & @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39