Sort:  

Great images! Been there a few times. It's an amazing place, except when it's crowded :)

Indeed, haha 😁

It's so beautiful, I only visited Slanic Salt Mine!

There is also Praid Salt Mine which is kinda cool :D

Now that's a proper ferris wheel, not that London eye crap :p
Jokes aside, not I have another destination on my bucket list :)

Haha, thanks for reading!

It looks awesome! I haven't seen this salt mine, just Slănic and Praid. Maybe this year I will 😊

It's the best from our country :D can't be compared with Slănic or Praid :)

That's a really cool place @gabrielatravels. I actually visisted it few years ago and I were afraid of using the elevator.

Lost few pounds going up an down on stairs a few times haha. Did you consider taking a mini-boat trip in that small lake from the cave?

Haha, me neither. I used the stairs so I can take lots of pictures. Not because I wanted to lose pounds but I'm used with this kind of activity because I climb the mountains since I was a kid. So the stairs weren't a problem :D about boat trip, I haven't rent a boat but it looks pretty fun! Maybe I will, next time! :)

Such a great place. Really want to go there this year. Very good photos!

Really? Are taken with my phone, haha. But thanks! And enjoy this place when you get there, it's totally worth it! :)

Haven't been there yet. But I can't wait. Nice pics, Gabriela. :)

I definitely need to go there now. It seems like everybody else has been there, especially every foreign tourist that I've met so far. And I've met quite a few.

Who's coming? :D

I would like to return there one day, but I'm pretty far by this place :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Am fost si noi, in 2016! L-am invatat pe fiu-miu sa linga peretii! Sa vezi ce bataie mi-am luat de la consoarta! :D Dar a fost foarte fain, desi, din cauza aglomeratiei, a trebuit sa urcam pe jos!
In acea zona am stat vreo 4 zile, dar am coborat o singura data in salina - mai mult ne-a placut sa ne balacim in lacurile alea sarate de vis-a-vis... oare cum le zice... asa! Strand Durgau (merci, google-ule)!
IMG_20160630_135446#.jpg

Da așa și când am fost noi, era full :D doar am vizitat, am vorbit cu gazda și ne.am bucurat de peisaj :) dar e un loc foarte liniștit tocmai pentru că este atât de retras

Truly amazing, I missed this story. It's so cool how your photos are so different than mine. Probably I should put up a story as well soon. 📸😉😜🍹

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good idea, it brings value to a post :)

Appreciated! ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79