Bulgaria is beautiful #2. Waterfall Polska Skakavitsa

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


A week ago I went to Polska Skakavitsa to enjoy nature and my friends. In this first picture we are under the actual waterfall. Each time I go there, it feels like Heaven.
But, lets go back to the beginning of the trip.

Here, I look like I am about to drop the dopest rap album ever :D

The rainy weather did not stop us from going down the road.

Let's just enjoy the view.


This cliff on the right is the waterfall.

It is a good thing that this year bridges and stairways were built, so people can access the waterfall easily. Last time I went there, I had to climb on four and pull myself via tree's roots to climb up.
And here we are again, in the wet area.




Carelessly taking a shower from the rain under the waterfall (on the left). Hope you enjoyed this trip. Follow me for more adventures in the marvelous Bulgarian nature <3

Sort:  

Изглежда като невероятно приключение!

Такова си беше :)

Strahotni snimki!
Imame neveroqtni prirodni krasoti :)

Така е :) И кирилицата е една от тях ;)

Найстина снимките са много хубави!

Екстра :)
Радвам се, че ти харесват.

Супер, трябва да се посети това място.

Задължително :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62