Jungle-Life - I got kicked across the dirt-road by this damn Donkey!

in #travel8 years ago

166192_182877201722752_3651552_n

So, I was walking in the jungle when I suddenly stumbled upon two donkeys standing stubbornly in the shades of the forest and decided to pose next to them to take a nice picture of me with these donkeys. Well, long story short... or I guess it is just a short story - about a second after this picture was taken, the damn donkey kicked me across the little road and down the ditch on the other side.

I mean seriously, who does that? I swear I was nice, he started it!! It was ALL HIS FAULT!!

;D


In next episode of Jungle-Life we are going to go to a secret place, stay tuned & follow @fyrstikken

Sort:  

You made a right ass of yourself

Donkey pong???
I still looking for him

Haha nice maybe he thought you were hunting him.....

@fyrstikken
Tuning ✅
Supported ✅
Follow ✅
🆙🆙🆙

It must have been the wrong kind of donkey.

omg FUNNY SHT !

LET GO OF THE ROPE
DUMB SHIT

YOUR FUCKING
ANUS FELL
OUT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44