Forget myself, driving on the South Island of New Zealand

in #travel6 years ago

Usually after a spring festival, work will be easier, so I will take this long vacation to New Zealand. I have been to New Zealand so many times, I have not been to South Island, often by many years of living in the South Island, I decided to go to the South Island, but in fact, when I arrived in Oakland, I had no specific plans to go to the South Island and how to play the South Island. I just wanted to make good use of the long holiday and leave the work phone. Harassing work WeChat, trying to relax and forget myself.

In recent years, the cultural atmosphere of Baiyun Airport is becoming more and more strong. It has not only made the sea sky corridor and the tunnel of time and space, but also caters to the Spring Festival, and set up a small flower bed in the departure hall.
01.jpg
In February 21st, two days before the change, it was very rainy, and the weather was very good. So I was going to leave the house and go out for a stroll.
02.jpg
When I first came to Oakland, I came to the beach of Takapuna, when the weather was bad. The weather is fine today, so I want to do Takapuna again. The volcano island is called Rangitoto, and I visited the island on the second visit to Oakland.
03.jpg
Almost every time I come to Oakland, I will come here, because I like the green here, the sheep here, and the monument alone tree in the mountains.
04.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34