You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southwest coast Slovenia + Bled in 2 days

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful nature! An interesting trip. The price of gasoline? How many dollars a day do you need? Accommodation and meals. Thank you.

Sort:  

In my last post I talked about cheap food in Slovenia a bit. It was even cheaper for me thanks to the student cards that the Slovenian- and Erasmus-students have acces to. Food in Slovenia would still have been cheap (in Belgian terms) without this card though.
The rent of the car was not so expensive either, it was about 30 euros for one day. I don't remember the price of gasoline. But when I look at the notes I took in my phone, I wrote down that we had to pay 30 euros to go to Treviso from Ljubljana and come back. Which makes a total of about 450km for 30 euros. In a couple of days I will be back in Slovenia and I will look up the correct prices! :)
My accommodation was easy: in Ljubljana my boyfriend has a room and in Koper we stayed in the house of our Slovenian friends.

The price of benzine in Slovenia is about 1,342 euros / liter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47