You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travel Experience with Giant Elephants - Part 11

in #travel7 years ago

if you wish you can say i support this , but that is not the reality. these people use chains for the event only, otherwise they are living in free life. many of them are from Elephant orphan's from Pinnawala, Kandy. I wish if you could see my previous post. as i said they are here for the one perahara event .

Sort:  

The reality is that these animals are tortured to behave in front of tourists such as yourself.

you have to come and see the reality . otherwise i do not accept comments , you have freedom to not to come into my profile.

@futuresmart You shouldn't take things so personal. I'm merely trying to inform you on what's really happening in this world. I've upvoted your material because I think you put in effort. You should really take things a bit more constructively but I guess people grow up at their own pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42