You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Someone Say Free Ride?

in #travel6 years ago

I can feel the positive vibes in these beautiful photographs. I love the versatility in your photography. It's so invigorating to see you living out your passion, and your doing such a great job at it @eveuncovered!!

It's always a pleasure to view your posts, and you've left me with a bit of curiosity as to what this special thing is coming up?

Keep on Steeming, you're appreciated!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm really happy that I can share different aspects of my life and photography, and there is always an audience for it.

Hint: the special thing IS NOT nudes! 😝

Yes, there is much authenticity to be appreciated with your work. You don't try to portray anything that isn't the truth about you! I think that really speaks volumes about your personality, to me anyways.

I've long deciphered the true meaning behind your profile name. @eveuncovered is not a connotation to nudity, it's more a perspective, that you are open with yourself and others.

As I'm sure you already know, I really respect how you portray yourself in the nude sense. You do it with classiness and artistic approach. I remember the first set of photos I ever saw by you on Steemit, in a dimly lit hotel room, with the lighting just right, I thought "This woman is the shit!"

I'll always remain as one of your devout followers, even if I am absent for periods of time. @futuremind has periods he goes through that entail quite a bit of antisocial aspects. I'm always lurking around though, checking you out ;)

Nice speaking with you again @eveuncovered

Haha, I hope you haven't thought about the meaning of my name for too much, I could have just told you :D I see it as me uncovering a lot of things about myself and my life, what I do and what I see.

I know you have things to do and don't always want to live on the internets, but I'm always glad when you come to visit my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47