Yes, I really have a bathtub on my balcony! 😮😎✌

in #travel7 years ago

0b405dff-ec6b-48e4-a187-301d211919d5.jpeg


Hey dear blog readers, this is really no joke, it's real... There is a bathtub on my balcony here in the Am Samui Palace Hotel in Thailand, Koh Samui! This is just awesome and just only one little highlight... Stay tuned for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

looks good - maybe a bit jealous :P
Keep up the great work!
Im just travelling the world right now, writing songs and playing Streetmusic in every Country. I hope to provide one day that great value with my music, as you do! <3

Haha, die Thailänder wissen genau, wo man am besten kleine Wellnessoasen einrichtet. Die Aussicht von der Wanne aus, wäre auch noch interessant :-). Geniess es! Sonnige Grüsse aus Bali

Danke und Gruß zurück aus Thailand! Klar, Aussicht von der Wanne kommt auch noch. 👍

Haha, bin schon gespannt :-). Grüsse nach Thailand

Looking awesome

Great your photography .
I appreciate your steepshot.

nice pic follow me for amazing pics

Something am looking forward to do in mine too

So, the pigeons can come and bathe with you?

A real bath on the balcony??? This is awesome!!! I've never heard of it! Enjoy) And be sure to use a bath on purpose)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82