The second try to get back to Berlin from Amsterdam... 😅✈

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Yeah, this time I will not miss the flight like yesterday, Im already in front of the airplane! Im very happy about it. 😂✈✌

 photo IMAG1796_zpsgeosify3.jpg


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Do you live in Berlin? I might be moving there. If I do, I'll be bugging you every day so you teach me Archery :D.

Yeah cool and yes right, Im from Berlin. My archery picture was in Greece, I never did it in Berlin.

I missed a flight too! It was my own stupidity though, nothing exciting. Nice meeting!

Yes, really great meeting, cool to meet you all!

Was habt ihr nur noch angestellt. Du, Knozaki, Mrs.Steemit und LisaDang, alle Ihre Flieger verpaßt ;-)

Haha, ich weiß auch nicht was da los ist, crazy Germans.. :D

This reminds me of the time I almost missed my flight to Spain. xP

Hey brother, you don't know how great it was seeing you out there. One of the nicest people I've met. Thanks for the great laughs and memories, man.

I'm sure we will be hooking up again at the next big meet. Till then, take care, buddy! :)

Hi @ezzy bro, yes it was really cool to meet you there and see you next time!

Lol! How did that happen? Was nice meeting you! Hopefully we'll meet again. I'll def let you know if we ever come to Berlin. It is def on the to-visit list!

Yes it was really stupid with the flight... 😅 Thanks you, it was nice to meet you too and yes let me know if you will visit berlin!

I was really nice meeting you, man! :-D See you next SteemFest!

Glad to hear you'll be home soon which means more great posts are coming soon. STEEM ON!

Thank you and Steem On! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68