📸 The First Pool Photo Impression: Am Samui Palace, Pool 1!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear blog readers, I wanted to show you the first photo impression of one of the nice swimming pools we have here at the Am Samui Palace Hotel in Koh Samui, Thailand!

IMAG4834.jpg

There is another pool here too and you cant see everything of pool 1 in the photo, but I will take new photos soon and share them with you in the next days!✌


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

900-posts.png44000-votes.png7000-comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetpost4day_78.pngpostallweek_18.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Was für ein nicer pool bro. Viel Spaß.

wow beautiful house that once.
what is your house?

what a wonderful pool. I wish I could go there someday. Thankyou for sharing sir

Amazing photograpy
Travel is very beautiful,, I appreciate your post

very good post

As you well! We have on the street now is -25 degrees! I would love to be in Thailand. Rest for me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55