The beginning of the fascinating sunset at the Beach at the Baltic Sea yesterday!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi everyone, yesterday evening I went to beach for taking pictures of the sunset here at the Baltic Sea.

The time was perfect and I was able to take many amazing shots of the spectacular sunset yesterday. I tried different camera options and also used the "PRO" setting of my smartphone camera.

In this article I want to present you some of my photos of the beginning of the sunset from yesterday evening at the Beach.

This was the beginning of the sunset:

image

image

image

image

Greetings from the Baltic Sea and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

PS: This article was published with the comfortable @esteemapp by @good-karma.

Sort:  

All the pictures are incredible, definitely the work done was great, very professional.

Wow! fantastic sunset

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was really amazing, thanks @zpzn. 👍

👌👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49