Sort:  

Thanks @future24 it always makes me especially happy when a fellow diver enjoys one of my articles as I know that I've hit the descriptive 'nail on the head' lol. These Scuba Scribe articles are my first writing style on steemit and I hadn't done one in a while, so I ended up doing a 3 part epic 😆 Glad you enjoyed it m8, I'm hopefully gonna do a few more soon about a more recent Egypt trip and one about diving Cozumel, Mexico. Then if all goes to plan I'll be travelling for real and might be able to do a few on location which would be nice.

Fantastic photos! Haven't checked to see if @crescendoofpeace has read this, but she's quite the scuba diver herself, and claims to be an amateur at photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84