New scuba diving video: A big blue Moray and a Whitetip Reef Shark spotted in the Maldives!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

86xfhj5fz5.jpg

268robtq1o.gif

Hi Steemians, some minutes ago I have uploaded the next scuba diving video of my diving trip in the Maldives in October 2017 on my YT-channel.

In this new video I have recorded a big blue Moray very close.

During recording the Moray a Whitetip Reef Shark came by too and fortunely I saw the shark for recording him for a short time too.

Here you can watch the video directly:



268robtq1o.gif

Best regards and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

wef013tqfc.jpg

PS: This article was published with the @esteemapp Surfer Software for windows by @good-karma.

Sort:  

i love sea diving ...specially in Maldives sea beach...the fish look like a little monstar...

Yes this moray is really looking like a sea monster. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Your photos have caused me pleasant memories. I already miss the sea and snorkeling. However, autumn has already come, and it's time for me to gather to the tropics for the winter. The tickets have already been bought and it remains only to wait for the departure.I hope I will also be lucky to catch photogenic moray eels. 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

This is awesome, Im following you now for your travel reports in the future @creadordelfuturo! 🤗

wonderful under water video my friend...i hope enjoy very much; have a fun sunday 😊

Thanks and have a nice Sunday too @ykdesign!

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3566.49 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 29471.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This is the real scenery of the Maldives. I love. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77