✈ New Animated Gif-Pictures of our flight from Berlin to the Steemfest² in Lisbon #2! 📷

in #travel7 years ago

Hey dear blog readers!

I want to present you another cool animated pictures which I have created out of photos I have taken during our flight from Berlin to the amazing Steemfest² in Lisbon last month.

Here is my new animated flight picture:

animated-gif-jonas-ahrens_berlin-lisbon_03.gif


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

steemitboard_future24_700-posts.pngfuture24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Servus alles fit?Coole Animation👍

Hi @germanlifestyle! Jo klar, alles fit! 👍 Bei dir auch alles in Butter hoffe ich.
Danke dir fürs Feedback und Gruß aus Berlin!

Alles gut...was muss das muss mein Freund..Gruß

I think you have a plenty of photo collections from the airplane.. You likes only the extreme points I think..because from the underwater and from the sky.. Thanks for sharing @future24

Thank you very much @amrumk!

Super COOL, man!

Thank you @liltammy!

it's your traveling time photos @future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66